Australian representatives, Kristin Boss and Matt Tope, as well as Physiotherapist Steve Cunningham have been named as the Ron Hanson Medallists for the 2014 Trans Tasman Series.

Can’t make it to Mudgee for the 2014 Trans Tasman Series? Never fear, we’ve got you covered!

All nine games of the 2014 Trans Tasman Series will be live streamed to the Touch Football Australia YouTube channel.

The countdown is on until the 2014 Trans Tasman Series, which will be contested between Australia and New Zealand in Mudgee, New South Wales this weekend.

  • Ron Hanson Medal

  • 2014 Trans Tasman

  • Trans Tasman Live!

  • 2014 Trans Tasman